Uncategorized

Who is Ammahr Idhrisx mr Aimdy Ammar Idris muhammad Bose.

DE2B8576-4FE5-440E-AD65-36B3214EADA8Ammahr idhrisx. Idhrisx Ammahr muh’d bose(born January 03, 1996), also Known by his stage name Mr Aimdy (pronounced “Aimdy 7dna), is a Nigerian rapper and social media personality and he’s an occupational therapy Doctor. He become known for the viral Album And Video The Real sparrows life back againts_ Angel of my life_ I wanna see you, how about that.?”

I am delighted to be called upon as a reference for Ammahr Idhrisx muhammad I first became acquainted with Dr.Ammar in 2015, when he joined

Dr. Ammar Idris muhammad Bose has asked me to write a letter of recommendation to accompany his application for Bachelor of occupational therapy program in India. I am very pleased to do so.

It has been a pleasure to be Dr. Ammahr student since 2000

I am happy to write this letter of recommendation for Idris Ammar. In this letter I would like to express my respect and appreciation for this bright young person, who brought outstanding contribution to the work of my group.

I have no hesitancy in writing a letter of recommendation for Dr. Ammahr Idhrisx muh’d.

It is a pleasure to write a letter of recommendation for Dr. Ammahr.

I was Mr. Smart’s teacher in two advanced quantum mechanics classes during winter semester, 1995

Leave a comment